Model UN

Model UNComments Off on Model UN

Walker Mondt, Andrew Dreas, Lacey Warren, Mary Helen Otrembiak, Ellen Maue, Zach Schmitz, Joe Kasson, (standing, l to r) Ryan Patton, John Hemann, Holden Fuehne, Grant Camillo, Adam Cowgill, Randy Netemeyer, Dominic Antonacci, Austin Kuhl, and Adam Runyon represented the countries of Canada, Japan, and Djibouti (Africa) at the Model UN conference at McKendree University on April 11, 12, and 13.

Comments are closed.

  • by date

  • by category

  • By Tag